Posted by: Ronda | May 19, 2008

Creative Thinking

I love blogs. I’ll just admit that right up front.

One of the ones I read every day is Dumb Little Man which offers tips on everything from managing your money to managing your work life. It was on the Dumb Little Man blog that I found a link to the Copyblogger blog, which offers writing tips that are especially helpful to someone like me who writes training and technical documents as part of my job.

Copyblogger had a great post last September on mental blocks to creative thinking. I’ve found it very helpful both in my professional and personal life, so I wanted to link it for our readers here.

Copyblogger: Do You Recognize These 10 Mental Blocks to Creative Thinking?

… there is no box, there is no box, there is no box ….


  1. This post really hits home! It makes you step back and look at what’s really holding you back from making that creative leap. Perhaps we should review these blocks before each meeting . . .

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

